Your cart
Close Alternative Icon
Glam'r Gear® is the ONLY bag with the patented all-in-one uHide® rack system first to have 4-wheels and stool pouch/strap - BE AWARE of imitations! Glam'r Gear® is the ONLY bag with the patented all-in-one uHide® rack system first to have 4-wheels and stool pouch/strap - BE AWARE of imitations!
Down Arrow Icon
Cart Icon

Black Friday / Cyber Monday Offer Details

Discounts are valid for in-stock items only, while supplies last (with the temporary exception of certain pre-order Changing Stations and Solos).  Sorry, no rain checks.

The following are EXCLUDED from Black Friday / Cyber Monday:  Factory 2nds, Non-Glam'r Gear brand Items, e-gift cards, Multi-packs, Replacement Parts, and Personalized Items.

Only ONE coupon code, promotion, discount, or offer is valid per transaction.  Offers can NOT be stacked.

We do not offer free shipping regardless of the order total.  If you have ordered only one bag and your shipping charge exceeds $59, you're welcome to contact us at glamrgear@gmail.com with your order number, and we'll audit the shipping charge on your order. (Rates outside the continental USA WILL exceed this amount.)

Black Friday / Cyber Monday discounts can NOT be applied to previous orders, even if that order has not yet shipped.  Everyone is waiting for Black Friday / Cyber Monday - it is a special event, and it would not be fair to the people who are waiting for this event to allow previous orders to enjoy the same savings, when those orders had the benefit of certain inventory availability and much earlier order processing.

Our price/discount matching policy does not apply.

Christmas:  While we will make every effort try to attempt Christmas deliveries of in-stock items, we are not making that a guarantee.   Most of our boxes and packages have a Glam'r Gear logo on the outside.

The time of the promotion is CT (Central Time).  12AM CT is 10PM PT, 11PM MT, and 1AM ET.  11:59PM CT is 9:59PM PT, 10:59PM MT, and 12:59AM ET.

Sale

Unavailable

Sold Out